ÖVT members

ORDENTLICHE ÖVT

ReisebüroPLZOrtWebsite
4uTravel Reisen & Management1140Wienwww.4utravel.at
Astrid Fuchs-Reithofer E.U.1090Wienwww.af-travelmanagement.at
Alpenland KG, E. Manfreda & Co. 9900Lienzwww.alpenland-reisen.at
Amadeus Reisebüro GmbH5020Salzburgwww.amadeus-rb.at
Reisebüro Armbrüster GmbH4400Steyrwww.armbruester.at
Astoria Reisen Walter Schwarz GmbH1210Wienwww.astoriareisen.at
Aubora Vacation Reisebüro GmbH2542Kottingbrunnwww.aubora.at
Aubora Vacation Reisebüro GmbH2344Maria Enzersdorfwww.aubora.at
Bacher Touristik GmbH9545Radentheinwww.bacher-reisen.at
Bon Voyage e.U.1190Wienwww.bonvoyage.at
Reisebüro Mag. Bretterklieber GmbH8010Grazwww.bretterklieber.net
BT Brokertravel Exclusive eU3400Klosterneuburgwww.brokertravel.at
Buy & Fly Reisen GesmbH1300Flughafen Wienwww.buyandfly.cc
Canamdreams1150Wienwww.canamdreams.at
Caravelle Seereisen & Touristik GmbH1030Wienwww.caravelle.at
Cat-Reisebüro, Claudia Tischler GmbH1140Wienwww.cat-reisen.at
Comfort Travel1010Wienwww.comforttravel.at
CTA Reisen, Vieton Handels GmbH1150Wienwww.ctareisen.com
DK Touristik Reiseconsulting GmbH1110Wienwww.dktouristik.at
EBA Bus-Alliance GmbH1030Wienwww.eba-austria.com
Elenas Zypern Reisen e.U.1140Wienwww.elenaszypern.at
Elite Tours Reisebüro GmbH1010Wienwww.elitetours.at
enjoy reisen GmbH1020Wienwww.enjoy-reisen.at
Exquisit Reisen SCHMIDT e.U.7082Donnerskirchenwww.exquisitreisen.at
F.A.M. Reisen- Kadrnoska KG3950Gmündwww.fam-reisen.at
flugfieber.com Reisen/Alfred Rohrmoser e.U.5771Leogangwww.flugfieber.com
Follow-Us 1190Wienwww.follow-us.at
Forum Erleben Reisen GmbH4814Neukirchen bei Altmünsterwww.forum-erleben.at
Frassl GmbH1130Wienwww.frassl-reisen.at
RES Touristik GmbH1230Wienwww.fussballreisen.at
Geo Reisen Graz8010Grazwww.geo.at
Geo Reisen & Freizeit GmbH8970Schladmingwww.geo.at
Geo Reisen & Erlebnis GmbH5020Salzburgwww.geo.at
Geo Reisen1190Wienwww.geo.at
Geo Reisen & Erlebnis GmbH5020Salzburgwww.georeisen.com
Grand Tours GmbH7552Stinatzwww.grandtours.at
GTA Touristik1120Wienwww.gta-sky-ways.at
Reisebüro Hakali8113St. Oswaldwww.hakali-reisen.at
Reisebüro Hakali8151Hitzendorf 38www.hakali-reisen.at
hpi tours GmbH1220Wienwww.hpitours.at
I.V.R. Reisebüro Gmbh - Intervega Reisen1010Wienwww.intervega.at
Jack Travel & Rooming Services4020Linzwww.jack-trs.eu
Jet Travel GmbH1010Wienwww.jettravel.at
Klug Touristik GmbH1020Wienwww.klugtouristik.com
Klug Touristik GmbH1210Wienwww.klugtouristik.com
Koutek & Partner GmbH1230Wienwww.koutek-partner.at
lassunsreisen.com e.U.1180Wienwww.lassunsreisen.com
Tauchreisen Lorenc GmbH1230Wienwww.lorenc.at
Magic Tours Reisebüro GmbH1010Wienwww.magictours.at
Metropolis Mühlbauer Reisen GmbH3100St. Pöltenwww.metropolisreisen.at
Mit Reisen4020Linzwww.mit-reisen.at
Motorrad und Urlaub - AFC Werbung GmbH8502Lannachwww.motorrad-und-urlaub.at
Mundivision Reisebüro GmbH1030Wienwww.mundivision.com
Mürztaler Verkehrs GmbH8605Kapfenbergwww.mvg-kapfenberg.com
NA-tour e.U. Neli Arabadjieva 1190Wienwww.na-tour.com
Norema Reisebüro und Beteiligung GmbH1010Wienwww.norema.at
OK Flugreisen Oberndorfer Matthias6130Schwazwww.ok-flugreisen.com
Oliva Reisen GmbH8073Feldkirchen/Grazwww.olivareisen.at
Optimal Reisen GmbH2380Perchtoldsdorfwww.optimalreisen.at
Pierre & Sprachferien GmbH1050Wienwww.pierre-overall.com
Reisebüro Pipal2460Bruck/Leithawww.pipal.at
Reisebüro Pipal2410Hainburg/Donauwww.pipal.at
Reisebüro Pipal2452Mannersdorfwww.pipal.at
Reisebüro Pipal1190Wienwww.pipal.at
Fani Pipinis Travel Consulting2601Eggendorfwww.pipinis.at
Platin Reisen GmbH1040Wenwww.platin-reisen.at
Reisebüro Pregesbauer e.U. 2353Guntramsdorfwww.pregesbauer-reisen.at
Pur Touristik2352Gumpoldskirchenwww.pur-touristik.at
R Travels Martin Rokyta1220Wienwww.r-travels.com
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH1220Wiemwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH1020Wienwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH1030Wienwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH1190Wienwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH2020Hollabrunnwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH2100Korneuburgwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH2120Wolkersdorfwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH2340Mödlingwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH3100St. Pöltenwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH3340Waidhofen/Ybbswww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH3430Tullnwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH3550Langenloiswww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbH3910Zwettlwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at
Reisebüro Sandra Schandel2823Pittenwww.rbschandel.com
Alexandra Urch, reisealex.at8142Wundschuhwww.reisealex.at
Reisebüro A & R Moser OG2201Gerasdorfwww.reisebuero-moser.at
VersFinanz Reiseservice GmbH4400Steyrwww.reisebueroversfinanz.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH4300St. Valentinwww.reisecenter.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH4060Leondingwww.reisecenter.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH4614Marchtrenkwww.reisecenter.at
ReiseCenter Mader-Kuoni Reise GmbH4400Steyrwww.reisecenter.at
MS6 Reisegesellschaft mbH9020Klagenfurtwww.reisegesellschaft.at
Reisekönig1080Wienwww.reisekoenig.at
Reisephilosophen GmbH1230Wienwww.reisephilosophen.com
Das Restplatzzentrum, Golden Pyramids Group GmbH8750Judenburgwww.restplatzzentrum.at
Retter GmbH8225Pöllauwww.retter-reisen.at
Retter GmbH8010Grazwww.retter-reisen.at
Retter GmbH2620Neunkirchenwww.retter-reisen.at
Rhomberg Reisen GmbH6850Dornbirnwww.rhomberg-reisen.com
RiGel Reisen GmbH6952Hittisauwww.rigelreisen.at
RPB Touristik GmbH4846Redlhamwww.rpb-touristik.at
Safari Insider8041Grazwww.safari-insider.com
Sato Tours Gmbh NFG KG1060Wienwww.satoreisen.at
Reisebüro Friedrich Schwarzott Autobusunternehmen GmbH2620Neunkirchenwww.schwarzott-reisen.at
Seniorenreisen Reisebüro GmbH1180Wienwww.seniorenreisen.cc
Sigma Reisebüro GmbH1030Wienwww.sigmatouristik.at
Tai Pan Touristik1130Wienwww.taipan.at
THV Reisen GmbH5026Salzburgwww.thv-reisen.at
Reisebüro Topspin2870Aspangwww.topspin.at
Reisebüro Topspin8230Hartbergwww.topspin.at
Reisebüro Topspin2700Wr. Neustadtwww.topspin.at
Top Tours GmbH2340Mödlingwww.toptours.at
Tortuga Reisen - Petra Grubanovits1200Wienwww.tortuga-reisen.at
GN Touristik GmbH1030Wienwww.traumschiff.at, gntouristik.at
Travel Boutique1130Wienwww.atb.travel
Reisebüro Travel City GmbH1050Wienwww.travelcity.at
travelingo - IFW GmbH1100Wienwww.travelingo.at
Travelpoint OG, Gallneukirchen4210Gallneukirchenwww.travelpoint.co.at
Travelpoint OG, Unterweitersdorf4213Unterweitersdorfwww.travelpoint.co.at
Travelstore Christian Schmid eU2231Strasshof/Nordbahnwww.travelstore-cs.com
Trettler Travel Design1190Wienwww.trettlertraveldesign.com
VER-TOUR Stephan Plattner Vers. Makler und Reisebüro e.U3464Schmida-Hausleitenwww.ver-tour.at
Weltweitreisen H. Ivanic e.U.5301Eugendorfwww.weltweitreisen.at
Weltweitwandern GmbH8020Grazwww.weltweitwandern.com
Worldtour Travel GmbH8020Grazwww.worldtour.at
Alfred & Christine Swoboda GmbH1110Wien~
Holiday Touristik Klaus Springer1160Wien~

AUSSERORDENTLICHE ÖVT

UnternehmenBeschreibungWebsite
Aer LingusFlugliniewww.aerlingus.com
Air SerbiaFlugliniewww.airserbia.com
Allianz TravelReiseversichererwww.allianz-assistance.at
AGE International GmbHIncoming/DMCwww.austriatoenjoy.com
Air AlgerieFlugliniewww.airalgerie.dz
Air AstanaFlugliniewww.airastana.com
Air BalticFlugliniewww.airbaltic.com
AirlinkFlugliniewww.flyairlink.com
Air Partner International GmbHFlug-Charterbrokerwww.airpartner.com
Alltours FlugreisenReiseveranstalterwww.alltours.at
Amadeus Austria Marketing GmbHTechnologie Partner Tourismuswww.amadeus.at
Asiana AirlinesFlugliniewww.flyasiana.com
ASL Airlines France, vms. EuropostFlugliniewww.aslairlines.france
Austrian AirlinesFlugliniewww.aua.com
Aviareps GmbHVertretung Länder, Fluglinienwww.aviareps.com
Bentour ReisenReiseveranstalterwww.bentour.at
Bewotec GmbHSoftware / ITwww.bewotec.at
Botros Tours GmbHReiseveranstalter Orientwww.botrostours.at
China SouthernFlugliniewww.csair.com
CONDOR Flugliniewww.condor.com
Consulting WirrerTAM – Ihr Reisebüro Cockpittam.cwconsulting.at
Corps Touristique ÖsterreichVereinigung Tourismusorganisationenwww.corps-touristique.at
Costa Grociere S.p.A. Niederlassung ÖsterreichKreuzfahrtebwww.costakreuzfahrten.at
DC Bank - Diners Club Kreditkartenwww.dinersclub.at
EmiratesFlugliniewww.emirates.at
Ethiopian Airlines Flugliniewww.ethiopianairlines.com
Europäische Reiseversicherung AGReiseversichererwww.europaeische.at
EuropcarAutovermietungwww.europcar.at
FERIEN Touristik gmbHDynamischer Reiseveranstalterwww.ferien-touristik.de
FTI Touristik GmbHReiseveranstalterwww.fti.at
Go Global Travel LtdTravel Technology Companywww.goglobal.travel
Go IndigoFlugliniewww.goindigo.in
Hanse Merkur Reiseversicherung AGReiseversichererwww.hansemerkur.at
HP consulting&marketingUnternehmensberatunghpplus.at
HirnerS KGUnternehmensberatung für Digitalisierungwww.hirners.at
Inbound Services GmbHIncoming-Agenturwww.inbound-services.com
IntertravelReiseveranstalter, Reisebürowww.intertravel.at
IrlandLändervertretungwww.ireland.com
Kroatische Zentrale für TourismusLändervertretungwww.kroatien.at
Liberty Event Reise GmbHReisebürowww.liberty-int.com
LMX Touristik GmbHDynamischer Reiseveranstalterwww.lmx-touristik.de
Longue PassFlughafen-Longue Aufenthalt, unabhängig vom Flugtarifwww.loungepass.com
LTA Lifecard Travel Assistance GmbHReiseversicherung, Ser ice&Dienstleistungen im touristischen Bereichwww.lta-reiseschutz.at
Malaysia AirlinesFlugliniewww.malaysiaairlines.com
Mein ReiseberaterIT-Datenverarbeitung, Webportalewww.meinreiseberater.at
NCL (Bahamas) Ltd.Norwegian Cruise Linewww.ncl.at
New Mediacheck GmbHMarketing, Internet, Wellness-Gutscheinewww.mediacheck.at
Oruvision GmbHAnkündigungsunt./Werbeagenturwww.oruvision.com
Philippine AirlinesFlugliniewww.philippineairlines.com
Precision AirFlugliniewww.precisionairtz.com
Prima ReisenReiseveranstalter, Nischenveranstalter Italien/UK/Skandinavienwww.primareisen.at
Rewe Austria Touristik GmbHReiseveranstalterwww.billareisen.at
Rienhoff GmbH, Hertz Int. FranchiseeAutovermietungwww.hertz.at
Royal JordanianFlugliniewww.rj.com
Saudi Tourism Authority Ländervertretungwww.visitsaudi.com
Schmetterling International GmbH&Co KGTouristik-Organisation/Kooperationwww.schmetterling.de
Schöngrundner TransportunternehmenTransportunternehmenwww.schoengrundner.at
Slowenisches TourismusbüroLändervertretungwww.slovenia.info
Sabre Austria Marketing GmbHGDS, Technologiepartner www.sabre.com
Star Clippers Monaco SAMStar Clippers Kreuzfahrtenwww.starclippers.com
STR Destination Handling GmbH & Co KGTouristik Repräsentanzwww.str-destination.de
Sun ExpressFlugliniewww.sunexpress.com
Sunny Cars Autovermietungwww.sunnycars.de
Tai Pan Touristik GmbHFernreisen-Veranstalterwww.taipan.at
ThailandLandesvertretungwww.tourismusthailand.at
Travel Boutique GmbHReiseveranstalterwww.atb.travel
Travelport Austria GmbHTechnologie Partner Tourismuswww.travelport.com/austria
TUI Österreich GmbHReiseveranstalterwww.tui.at
TVA-Tourismusversicherungsagentur GmbHVersicherungsvermittlungwww.tourismusversicherung.at
Villa Lanka PearlAyurveda Hotelwww.villalankapearl.com
Visit EstoniaLändervertretungwww.visitestonia.com
VoloteaFlugliniewww.volotea.com
Western Union Business Solutions Finanzdienstleistungenhttp://business.westernunion.at
Xiamen AirlinesFlugliniewww.xiamenair.com